Files
prompt/Sources
TZGyn 8328e8131d Clear moved items from the selection
Move To only cleared the selection when more than one item moved, so a
single moved item stayed selected — invisible — in the target workspace.
Moved items are now always removed from the selection.
2026-10-28 22:12:42 +08:00
..