6f8f436987 · Add a kapture CLI so agents can capture windows and screens · Updated 2026-10-27 15:38:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?