30d5aff906 · Notarize releases so macOS opens the app without a warning · Updated 2026-09-28 04:19:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?